Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
September
Happy 9ers Fri, 24 Sep 21 1M9
Miramar Golf Club Thu, 23 Sep 21 1M18
Vet Ladies Edith Collins # 3 Thu, 23 Sep 21 1W18
CENTRAL MOTOR GROUP winter tournament Wed, 22 Sep 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Strokeplay Wed, 22 Sep 21 3M9
Cavaliers Wed, 22 Sep 21 1M18
VET'S eclectic Wed, 22 Sep 21 25M18
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 21 Sep 21 1W18
Tuesday Ladies stableford 5 Tue, 21 Sep 21 5W18
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 20 Sep 21 25W9
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Mon, 20 Sep 21 1W9
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Silver & Bronze Sun, 19 Sep 21 3W18
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Bronze 2 Sun, 19 Sep 21 3W18
Saturday Ladies Nett Sun, 19 Sep 21 3W18
Harcourts Matchplay Qualifying Sun, 19 Sep 21 1M18
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship Senior & Intermediate Sun, 19 Sep 21 2M18
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship - Junior Sun, 19 Sep 21 2M18
Saturday Ladies Nett Sat, 18 Sep 21 2W18
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Bronze 2 Sat, 18 Sep 21 2W18
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Silver & Bronze Sat, 18 Sep 21 2W18
Men's Club Comp Sat, 18 Sep 21 1M18
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship - Junior Sat, 18 Sep 21 1M18
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship Senior & Intermediate Sat, 18 Sep 21 1M18
happy 9ers Fri, 17 Sep 21 1M9
Presidents Vs Vice Presidents Thu, 16 Sep 21 1W18
Vet Men Len Murphy - Central Motor Group Wed, 15 Sep 21 7M18
VET'S eclectic Wed, 15 Sep 21 24M18
Cavaliers Wed, 15 Sep 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Strokeplay Wed, 15 Sep 21 2M9
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 13 Sep 21 24W9
Cossie Sun, 12 Sep 21 1A18
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Bronze 2 Sat, 11 Sep 21 1W18
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Silver & Bronze Sat, 11 Sep 21 1W18
Saturday Ladies Nett Sat, 11 Sep 21 1W18
happy 9ers Fri, 10 Sep 21 1M9
Vet Ladies Thu, 9 Sep 21 1W18
VET'S eclectic Wed, 8 Sep 21 23M18
Vets - Par Wed, 8 Sep 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Strokeplay Wed, 8 Sep 21 1M9
Cavaliers Wed, 8 Sep 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Pairs Stableford Mon, 6 Sep 21 1M9
Sat Ladies Tauhara Cup Pairs Sat, 4 Sep 21 1W18
Sat Men Captains Trophy Sat, 4 Sep 21 3M18
9 Hole Men Fri, 3 Sep 21 1M9
Cavaliers Wed, 1 Sep 21 1M18
Vets Stableford Wed, 1 Sep 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Stokeplay # 2 Wed, 1 Sep 21 1M9
August
Tuesday Ladies Tauhara Cup Pairs nett Tue, 31 Aug 21 1W18
9 Hole Ladies Nett # 5 Mon, 30 Aug 21 1W9
Sat Men Monthly Medal Sat, 28 Aug 21 1M18