Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 16 Oct 19 35M18
Vet's Stableford - Len Murphy - Central Motor Group Wed, 16 Oct 19 8M18
9 HOLE MEN + PUTTING Wed, 16 Oct 19 1M9
Cavs Wed, 16 Oct 19 1M18
Strokeplay Silver Division Tue, 15 Oct 19 2W18
Strokeplay Bronze I Tue, 15 Oct 19 2W18
Strokeplay Bronze II Tue, 15 Oct 19 2W18
Mid Week Ladies Tue, 15 Oct 19 1W18
Mens 9 Hole Open Mon, 14 Oct 19 1M9
Ladies Group 1 9 Hole Open Mon, 14 Oct 19 1W9
Ladies Group 2 9 Hole Open Mon, 14 Oct 19 1W9
Mens Cossie Sun, 13 Oct 19 1M18
Ladies Cossie Sun, 13 Oct 19 1W18
Strokeplay Silver Division Sat, 12 Oct 19 1W18
Strokeplay Bronze I Sat, 12 Oct 19 1W18
Strokeplay Bronze II Sat, 12 Oct 19 1W18
Saturday Ladies Sat, 12 Oct 19 1W18
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 12 Oct 19 38M18
Saturday Men Nett Comp Sat, 12 Oct 19 1M18
Senior Strokeplay Champs 2019 Sat, 12 Oct 19 3M18
Intermediate Strokeplay Champs 2019 Sat, 12 Oct 19 3M18
Junior Strokeplay Champs 2019 Sat, 12 Oct 19 3M18
Saturday Men Blue Tee Comp Sat, 12 Oct 19 1M18
Saturday Men White Tee Comp Sat, 12 Oct 19 1M18
9 hole men C Fri, 11 Oct 19 1M9
Boys MM U19-U16 Fri, 11 Oct 19 2M18
Boys MM U14 Fri, 11 Oct 19 2M18
Boys MM U12 Fri, 11 Oct 19 2M18
Girls MM Fri, 11 Oct 19 2W9
Boys MM Fri, 11 Oct 19 2M9
Girls MM U19-16-14-12 Fri, 11 Oct 19 2W18
Girls MM U19-16 Fri, 11 Oct 19 2W18
Strokeplay Fri, 11 Oct 19 2A18
Vet Ladies-Grans Day-Dorothy Taylor Trophy Thu, 10 Oct 19 1W18
Girls MM U19-16 Thu, 10 Oct 19 1W18
Boys MM U19-U16 Thu, 10 Oct 19 1M18
Boys MM U14 Thu, 10 Oct 19 1M18
Boys MM U12 Thu, 10 Oct 19 1M18
Boys MM Thu, 10 Oct 19 1M9
Girls MM Thu, 10 Oct 19 1W9
Girls MM U19-16-14-12 Thu, 10 Oct 19 1W18
Strokeplay Thu, 10 Oct 19 1A18
Vet's Net Medal- Barney Peacock Wed, 9 Oct 19 4M18
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 9 Oct 19 34M18
9 HOLE MEN Wed, 9 Oct 19 1M9
Cavs Wed, 9 Oct 19 1M18
TL Eclectic Tue, 8 Oct 19 23W18
Mid Week Ladies Tue, 8 Oct 19 1W18
9 Hole Ladies Mon, 7 Oct 19 1W9
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 5 Oct 19 37M18