Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
9 HOLE MEN Fri, 19 Jan 18 1M9
Vet Men Net Medal Central Motor Group Wed, 17 Jan 18 1M18
9 Hole Men Wed, 17 Jan 18 1M9
2018 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 17 Jan 18 3M18
Cavaliers Wed, 17 Jan 18 1M18
Cossie Club - Women Sun, 14 Jan 18 1W18
Cossie Club - Mens Sun, 14 Jan 18 1M18
PRO SHOP COMP LADIES Sat, 13 Jan 18 1W18
PRO SHOP COMP MEN Sat, 13 Jan 18 1M18
9 HOLE MEN Fri, 12 Jan 18 1M9
NZMGA INTERMEDIATES Fri, 12 Jan 18 5M18
NZMGA SENIORS Fri, 12 Jan 18 5M18
NZMGA LADIES Thu, 11 Jan 18 4W18
NZMGA JUNIORS Thu, 11 Jan 18 4M18
NZMGA RANGATAHI Thu, 11 Jan 18 4A18
NZMGA INTERMEDIATES Thu, 11 Jan 18 4M18
NZMGA SENIORS Thu, 11 Jan 18 4M18
NZMGA MASTERS Thu, 11 Jan 18 4M18
NZMGA GOLDEN GIRLS Thu, 11 Jan 18 4W18
NZMGA INTERMEDIATES Wed, 10 Jan 18 3M18
NZMGA LADIES Wed, 10 Jan 18 3W18
2018 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 10 Jan 18 2M18
NZMGA GOLDEN GIRLS Wed, 10 Jan 18 3W18
Vets Golf - Jaine Trophy - Irons Only Wed, 10 Jan 18 1M18
NZMGA RANGATAHI Wed, 10 Jan 18 3A18
NZMGA JUNIORS Wed, 10 Jan 18 3M18
NZMGA SENIORS Wed, 10 Jan 18 3M18
Cavaliers Wed, 10 Jan 18 1M18
NZMGA MASTERS Wed, 10 Jan 18 3M18
NZMGA RANGATAHI Tue, 9 Jan 18 2A18
NZMGA INTERMEDIATES Tue, 9 Jan 18 2M18
NZMGA MASTERS Tue, 9 Jan 18 2M18
NZMGA GOLDEN GIRLS Tue, 9 Jan 18 2W18
NZMGA LADIES Tue, 9 Jan 18 2W18
NZMGA JUNIORS Tue, 9 Jan 18 2M18
NZMGA SENIORS Tue, 9 Jan 18 2M18
NZMGA GOLDEN GIRLS Mon, 8 Jan 18 1W18
NZMGA SENIORS Mon, 8 Jan 18 1M18
NZMGA LADIES Mon, 8 Jan 18 1W18
NZMGA INTERMEDIATES Mon, 8 Jan 18 1M18
NZMGA MASTERS Mon, 8 Jan 18 1M18
NZMGA JUNIORS Mon, 8 Jan 18 1M18
NZMGA RANGATAHI Mon, 8 Jan 18 1A18
9 Hole Men Wed, 3 Jan 18 1M9
Vet Men - Len Murphy Trophy Stableford Wed, 3 Jan 18 1M18
2018 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 3 Jan 18 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 3 Jan 18 1M18
December
Harcourts Stayers Fri, 29 Dec 17 1A18
9 HOLE MEN Fri, 22 Dec 17 1M9
Cavaliers Wed, 20 Dec 17 1M18