Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
March
Vet Ladies Sheila Sherrif Thu, 4 Mar 21 1W18
Twilight Thu, 4 Mar 21 1A9
Cavaliers Wed, 3 Mar 21 1M18
Vet Men Team Event Wed, 3 Mar 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Bob Mahood # 1 Wed, 3 Mar 21 5M9
Tuesday Ladies Rotokawa Cup Clubs Teams Tue, 2 Mar 21 1W18
9 Hole Ladies Eclectic Mon, 1 Mar 21 4W9
9 Hole Ladies - Harcourts Strokeplay # 1 Mon, 1 Mar 21 1W9
Association Pennats 9 Holes Mon, 1 Mar 21 1W9
Association Pennants 18 holes Mon, 1 Mar 21 1W18
February
Westpac Men Sun, 28 Feb 21 2M18
Westpac Ladies Sun, 28 Feb 21 2W18
Westpac Ladies Sat, 27 Feb 21 1W18
Saturday Men - Harcourts Summer Cup Sat, 27 Feb 21 2M18
Westpac Men Sat, 27 Feb 21 1M18
Saturday Ladies Sat, 27 Feb 21 1W18
Happy 9ers Fri, 26 Feb 21 1M9
Twin Classic Fri, 26 Feb 21 2W18
Vet Ladies Thu, 25 Feb 21 1W18
Twin Classic Thu, 25 Feb 21 1W18
Twilight Thu, 25 Feb 21 1A9
Cavaliers Wed, 24 Feb 21 1M18
Vet Men - Stableford Wed, 24 Feb 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Bob Mahood # 1 Wed, 24 Feb 21 4M9
Tuesday Ladies - Pairs Combined Stableford Tue, 23 Feb 21 1W18
9 Hole Ladies - Novelty Round Mon, 22 Feb 21 1W9
Cossie Sun, 21 Feb 21 1A18
Saturday Men Monthly Medal Sat, 20 Feb 21 1M18
Saturday Ladies Sat, 20 Feb 21 1W18
Lands & Survey Ladies Sat, 20 Feb 21 1W18
Saturday Men - Harcourts Summer Cup Sat, 20 Feb 21 1M18
Lands & Survey Sat, 20 Feb 21 1M18
happy 9ers Fri, 19 Feb 21 1M9
Twilight Thu, 18 Feb 21 1A9
Vet Ladies - Edith Collins -Nett # 1 Thu, 18 Feb 21 1W18
Vet Men - Barney Peacock Competition Rd 2 Wed, 17 Feb 21 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 17 Feb 21 1M18
9 Hole Men Bob Mahood # 1 Wed, 17 Feb 21 3M9
Tuesday Ladies Nett Club teams Tue, 16 Feb 21 1W18
9 Hole Ladies Eclectic Mon, 15 Feb 21 3W9
9 Hole Ladies Matchplay Qualifying Mon, 15 Feb 21 1W9
SAGS Sun, 14 Feb 21 2A18
Opening Day Sat, 13 Feb 21 1A18
SAGS Sat, 13 Feb 21 1A18
CNI Vets interclub Fri, 12 Feb 21 1A18
Hesketh Trophy Fri, 12 Feb 21 1A18
Happy 9ers Fri, 12 Feb 21 1M9
Twilight Thu, 11 Feb 21 1A9
Vet Ladies Margaret Bolten Riley Stableford # 1 Thu, 11 Feb 21 1W18
9 Hole Men - Bob Mahood Trophy # 2 Wed, 10 Feb 21 1M9