Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
April
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 20 Apr 19 13M18
PROSHOP COMP Sat, 20 Apr 19 1A18
Vet Ladies Champs Qualifying Thu, 18 Apr 19 2W18
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 17 Apr 19 14M18
Vets' Pairs - Combined Net Wed, 17 Apr 19 1M18
Cavs Wed, 17 Apr 19 1M18
9 Hole Men Wed, 17 Apr 19 1M9
TL MULTI STABLEFORD Tue, 16 Apr 19 2W18
PROSHOP COMP Tue, 16 Apr 19 1A18
9HW NETT MULTI Mon, 15 Apr 19 2W9
Putting #1 Mon, 15 Apr 19 1W9
9HW PUTTING MULTI Mon, 15 Apr 19 1W9
MASTERS EVENT Mon, 15 Apr 19 1A18
I am a TURANGI player Sun, 14 Apr 19 1A18
I am a TAUPO player Sun, 14 Apr 19 1A18
TGI v TPO Overall Sun, 14 Apr 19 1A18
Sat Ladies Stableford Multi Sat, 13 Apr 19 2W18
9 Hole Women Eclectic Sat, 13 Apr 19 9W9
Saturday Men Stableford / Mugs #3 + Plate Sat, 13 Apr 19 1M18
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 13 Apr 19 12M18
You Travel - Women Fri, 12 Apr 19 1W18
You Travel - Men Fri, 12 Apr 19 1M18
You Travel - Callaway System Fri, 12 Apr 19 1A18
You Travel Sponsor Group Fri, 12 Apr 19 1M18
Vet's Eclectic Thu, 11 Apr 19 13M18
Mixed Vets-Alexander Windows Stableford Thu, 11 Apr 19 1A18
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 10 Apr 19 12M18
Vet's Stableford - Len Murphy - Central Motor Group Wed, 10 Apr 19 4M18
9H MEN - STABLEFORD Wed, 10 Apr 19 1M9
Cavs Wed, 10 Apr 19 1M18
TL Multi LGU Tue, 9 Apr 19 3W18
TL MULTI NETT Tue, 9 Apr 19 2W18
TL Eclectic Tue, 9 Apr 19 7W18
9HW STABLEFORD Mon, 8 Apr 19 1W9
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 8 Apr 19 7W9
Cossie - Men Sun, 7 Apr 19 1M18
Cossie - Women Sun, 7 Apr 19 1W18
Weekend Ladies Eclectic Sat, 6 Apr 19 2W18
Sat Ladies LGU Multi Sat, 6 Apr 19 3W18
Sat Ladies Nett Multi Sat, 6 Apr 19 2W18
Saturday Men Stableford / Presidents Trophy #2 Sat, 6 Apr 19 1M18
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 6 Apr 19 11M18
Vet Ladies Aggregate Stableford Thu, 4 Apr 19 1W18
9H MEN - STABLEFORD Wed, 3 Apr 19 1M9
Cavs Wed, 3 Apr 19 1M18
Vet Men Wed, 3 Apr 19 1M18
Nett Tue, 2 Apr 19 1W18
9HW STABLEFORD Mon, 1 Apr 19 1W9
March
Weekend Ladies Sat, 30 Mar 19 1W18
Saturday Men / Tappenden Trophy #1 Sat, 30 Mar 19 1M18