Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
CLOSING DAY Sat, 8 Dec 18 1M18
9 HOLE MEN Fri, 7 Dec 18 1M9
Vet Men, Central Motor Group Christmas Hamper Wed, 5 Dec 18 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 5 Dec 18 1M18
9 HOLE MEN - Xmas Hamper Wed, 5 Dec 18 1M9
18 Hole Men - Christmas Hamper Sat, 1 Dec 18 1M18
18 Hole - Ladies - Christmas Hamper Sat, 1 Dec 18 1W18
Sat Mens Nett Eagles Yearly Trophy Sat, 1 Dec 18 41M18
November
9 HOLE MEN Fri, 30 Nov 18 1M9
Vet Men, Par Competition Wed, 28 Nov 18 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 28 Nov 18 1M18
9 Hole Matchplay Wed, 28 Nov 18 1M9
Fun Day Mon, 26 Nov 18 1W9
GIRLS - BOP AGE GROUP Sun, 25 Nov 18 1W18
GIRLS - BOP AGE GROUP Sun, 25 Nov 18 2W18
BOYS - U14 Sun, 25 Nov 18 1M18
BOYS - U14 Sun, 25 Nov 18 2M18
BOYS - U16 Sun, 25 Nov 18 1M18
BOYS - U16 Sun, 25 Nov 18 2M18
BOYS - U19 Sun, 25 Nov 18 1M18
BOYS - U19 Sun, 25 Nov 18 2M18
Mens AGM Sat, 24 Nov 18 1M18
Sat Mens Nett Eagles Yearly Trophy Sat, 24 Nov 18 40M18
9 Hole Men Fri, 23 Nov 18 1M9
VW - Fun Day Thu, 22 Nov 18 1W18
Vet Men, Ambrose Wed, 21 Nov 18 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 21 Nov 18 1M18
9 HOLE MEN Wed, 21 Nov 18 1M9
Closing Day 5 4 3 Tue, 20 Nov 18 1W18
Cossie Men Sun, 18 Nov 18 1M18
Cossie Women Sun, 18 Nov 18 1W18
Sat Men Mike Alexander Trophy STBLFD Sat, 17 Nov 18 2M18
Sat Mens Nett Eagles Yearly Trophy Sat, 17 Nov 18 39M18
9 HOLE MEN Fri, 16 Nov 18 1M9
Vet Ladies Player Of The Year (Nett) Thu, 15 Nov 18 1W18
Vet Ladies Rest Of Field Stableford Thu, 15 Nov 18 1W18
2018 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 14 Nov 18 33M18
Vet Men, Central Motor Group Stableford, Len Murphy Wed, 14 Nov 18 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 14 Nov 18 1M18
9 HOLE MEN + Putting Wed, 14 Nov 18 1M9
TL Eclectic Tue, 13 Nov 18 23W18
Freyberg Masters Mon, 12 Nov 18 1M18
9 Hole Ladies Mon, 12 Nov 18 1W9
Sat Men Mike Alexander Trophy STBLFD Sat, 10 Nov 18 1M18
Sat Mens Nett Eagles Yearly Trophy Sat, 10 Nov 18 38M18
Mens Shootout Sat, 10 Nov 18 34M18
Vet Men 5 Day Tournament Fri, 9 Nov 18 1A18
5DVT - Senior Men Fri, 9 Nov 18 4M18
5DVT - Women Fri, 9 Nov 18 4W18
5DVT - Junior Men Fri, 9 Nov 18 4M18