Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
TL Eclectic Tue, 23 Oct 18 22W18
TL Pairs Combined Stableford Tue, 23 Oct 18 1W18
Sat Men Nett Eagles Yearly Trophy Sat, 20 Oct 18 1M18
PROSHOP COMP Sat, 20 Oct 18 1A18
9 HOLE MEN Fri, 19 Oct 18 1M9
Vet Ladies Nett Thu, 18 Oct 18 1W18
2018 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 17 Oct 18 31M18
Vet Men, Central Motor Group Stableford, Len Murphy Competition, Wed, 17 Oct 18 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 17 Oct 18 1M18
9 HOLE MEN + putting Wed, 17 Oct 18 1M9
Strokeplay Silver Division Tue, 16 Oct 18 2W18
Strokeplay Bronze I Tue, 16 Oct 18 2W18
Strokeplay Bronze II Tue, 16 Oct 18 2W18
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 16 Oct 18 1W18
9H Mens Open Hamper Tournament Mon, 15 Oct 18 1M9
9H Ladies Open Hamper Tournament Mon, 15 Oct 18 1W9
9 Hole Hamper Women F9 Mon, 15 Oct 18 1W9
9 Hole Hamper Women B9 Mon, 15 Oct 18 1W9
(INTERMEDIATES) Mens Strokeplay Champs Sat, 13 Oct 18 2M18
(SENIOR)Mens Strokeplay Champs Sat, 13 Oct 18 2M18
(JUNIOR)Mens Strokeplay Champs Sat, 13 Oct 18 2M18
Sat Men Nett Eagles Yearly Trophy Sat, 13 Oct 18 1M18
Sat Mens Nett Eagles Yearly Trophy Sat, 13 Oct 18 35M18
Junior Masters U19 Sat, 13 Oct 18 2A18
Junior Masters U14 Sat, 13 Oct 18 2A18
Junior Masters U12 Sat, 13 Oct 18 2A18
Mini Masters Sat, 13 Oct 18 2A9
Strokeplay Silver Division Sat, 13 Oct 18 1W18
Strokeplay Bronze I Sat, 13 Oct 18 1W18
Strokeplay Bronze II Sat, 13 Oct 18 1W18
Junior Masters Overall Boys Sat, 13 Oct 18 2M18
Junior Masters Overall Girls Sat, 13 Oct 18 2W18
Saturday Men Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1M18
Junior Masters U19 Fri, 12 Oct 18 1A18
Junior Masters U14 Fri, 12 Oct 18 1A18
Junior Masters U12 Fri, 12 Oct 18 1A18
Mini Masters Fri, 12 Oct 18 1A9
Junior Masters Overall Boys Fri, 12 Oct 18 1M18
Junior Masters Overall Girls Fri, 12 Oct 18 1W18
Vet Ladies-Grans Day-Dorothy Taylor Trophy-STBLFD Thu, 11 Oct 18 1W18
2018 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 10 Oct 18 30M18
Vet Men, Net Medal, Barney Peacock Competition Wed, 10 Oct 18 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 10 Oct 18 1M18
9 HOLE MEN Wed, 10 Oct 18 1M9
TL Eclectic Tue, 9 Oct 18 21W18
TL STABLEFORD Tue, 9 Oct 18 1W18
South African Stablefords Mon, 8 Oct 18 1W9
Sat Ladies Stableford Multi Sat, 6 Oct 18 5W18
(INTERMEDIATES) Mens Strokeplay Champs Sat, 6 Oct 18 1M18
(SENIOR)Mens Strokeplay Champs Sat, 6 Oct 18 1M18