Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
April
WEEKDAY ECLECTIC Tue, 7 Apr 20 4W18
WEEKDAY LADIES - NETT Tue, 7 Apr 20 2W18
WEEKDAY LADIES - LGU Tue, 7 Apr 20 3W18
Coronation medal + Aotearoa Homelinks (Nett) Tue, 7 Apr 20 1W18
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 6 Apr 20 9W9
COSSIE CLUB ADJUNC Sun, 5 Apr 20 3A18
SATURDAY LADIES - LGU Sat, 4 Apr 20 3W18
Coronation Medal, Aotearoa Cup Home Links Sat, 4 Apr 20 1W18
Saturday Ladies Eclectic Sat, 4 Apr 20 2W18
SATURDAY LADIES - NETT Sat, 4 Apr 20 2W18
STABLEFORD - vet men Wed, 1 Apr 20 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 1 Apr 20 1M18
March
MIDWEEK LADIES - CAPTAINS QUALIFYING Tue, 31 Mar 20 1W18
9H WOMEN - STABLEDFORD Mon, 30 Mar 20 1W9
M21 Meats Monthly Medal Sat, 28 Mar 20 1M18
SATURDAY MEN Sat, 28 Mar 20 1M18
SATURDAY LADIES - CAPTAINS QUALIFYING Sat, 28 Mar 20 1W18
VW - ECLECTICS Thu, 26 Mar 20 8W18
VW - CHAMPS QUALIFYING - NETT Thu, 26 Mar 20 1W18
9H MEN - BOB MAHOOD Wed, 25 Mar 20 8M9
STABLEFORD - vet men - yellow tees Wed, 25 Mar 20 1M18
STABLEFORD - vet men Wed, 25 Mar 20 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 25 Mar 20 1M18
WEEKDAY LADIES - LGU Tue, 24 Mar 20 2W18
9H WOMEN - MULTI STABLEFORD Mon, 23 Mar 20 1W9
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 23 Mar 20 7W9
Patrons Trophy Sun, 22 Mar 20 1A18
SATURDAY LADIES - LGU Sat, 21 Mar 20 2W18
Sat Men's Haggle Sat, 21 Mar 20 1M18
LADIES - PRESIDENTS CUP QUAL + PUTTING Sat, 21 Mar 20 1W18
9 hole men Fri, 20 Mar 20 1M9
Vet Ladies Split Sixes Thu, 19 Mar 20 1W18
VW - ECLECTICS Thu, 19 Mar 20 7W18
9H MEN - BOB MAHOOD Wed, 18 Mar 20 7M9
9H MEN - ECLECTIC Wed, 18 Mar 20 7M9
PAR- vet men Hidden Pairs Wed, 18 Mar 20 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 18 Mar 20 1M18
VET'S ELECTIC round 1 Wed, 18 Mar 20 9M18
WEEKDAY ECLECTIC Tue, 17 Mar 20 3W18
Rotokawa Cup Qualifiers Tue, 17 Mar 20 1W18
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 16 Mar 20 6W9
9H WOMEN - MULTI NETT Mon, 16 Mar 20 1W9
9H WOMEN - LGU Mon, 16 Mar 20 1W9
9H WOMEN - STROKEPLAY Mon, 16 Mar 20 2W9
SATURDAY LADIES - STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Mar 20 1W18
SATURDAY MEN Sat, 14 Mar 20 1M18
9 Hole Men Fri, 13 Mar 20 1M9
Vet Ladies Stableford Thu, 12 Mar 20 1W18
VW - ECLECTICS Thu, 12 Mar 20 6W18
9H MEN - BOB MAHOOD Wed, 11 Mar 20 6M9