Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 26 Jun 19 22M18
Cavaliers Wed, 26 Jun 19 1M18
9H MEN STABLEFORD + PUTTING Wed, 26 Jun 19 1M9
Vet Men Stableford Wed, 26 Jun 19 1M18
TL Pairs BB Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 19 1W18
TL Eclectic Tue, 25 Jun 19 14W18
9HW STABLEFORD MULTI Mon, 24 Jun 19 2W9
9HW MARIGOLDS MATCHPLAY QUAL Mon, 24 Jun 19 1W9
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 24 Jun 19 12W9
Weekend Ladies Eclectic Sat, 22 Jun 19 6W18
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 22 Jun 19 22M18
Sat Men Winter Cup Par Comp Sat, 22 Jun 19 2M18
Saturday Ladies Sat, 22 Jun 19 1W18
CB9 Men Fri, 21 Jun 19 1M9
Vet Trophy Qual Thu, 20 Jun 19 1W18
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 19 Jun 19 21M18
Vets' Par Wed, 19 Jun 19 1M18
9H MEN STABLEFORD Wed, 19 Jun 19 1M9
Cavs Wed, 19 Jun 19 1M18
TL Multi LGU Tue, 18 Jun 19 5W18
TL MULTI NETT Tue, 18 Jun 19 3W18
9HW NETT MULTI Mon, 17 Jun 19 3W9
9HW LGU MULTI Mon, 17 Jun 19 3W9
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 17 Jun 19 11W9
Turf Management Group Sun, 16 Jun 19 1A18
Sat Ladies Stableford Multi Sat, 15 Jun 19 4W18
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 15 Jun 19 21M18
Sat Men Winter Cup Par Comp Sat, 15 Jun 19 1M18
TF9 men friday comp Fri, 14 Jun 19 1M9
VET LADIES - Team Stableford Thu, 13 Jun 19 1W18
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 12 Jun 19 20M18
Vets' Stableford - Central Motor Group Wed, 12 Jun 19 1M18
9H MEN STABLEFORD Wed, 12 Jun 19 1M9
Cavs Wed, 12 Jun 19 1M18
Captains Vs Vice Captains Tue, 11 Jun 19 1W18
9HW PUTTING MULTI Mon, 10 Jun 19 3W9
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 10 Jun 19 10W9
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 8 Jun 19 20M18
Harcourts Mixed Open Stableford Sat, 8 Jun 19 1A18
Mens Shootout 2019 Sat, 8 Jun 19 17M18
Vet Ladies (Sheila Sherriff Putting) Thu, 6 Jun 19 2W18
Vet's Eclectic Wed, 5 Jun 19 19M18
Vets' South African Stableford Wed, 5 Jun 19 1M18
9H MEN STABLEFORD Wed, 5 Jun 19 1M9
Cavs Wed, 5 Jun 19 1M18
TL FOURSOMES CUP Tue, 4 Jun 19 1W18
TL Eclectic Tue, 4 Jun 19 13W18
2019 Sat Mens Nett Eagles Trophy Sat, 1 Jun 19 19M18
Pro Shop Comp Sat, 1 Jun 19 1M18
May
Vets' Stableford Wed, 29 May 19 1M18