Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
November
Sat Haggle (Stroke Play Rules) Sat, 21 Nov 20 1M18
Happy 9ers Fri, 20 Nov 20 1M9
Vet Ladies Fun Day Thu, 19 Nov 20 1W18
Vets Team Event - Ambrose Wed, 18 Nov 20 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 18 Nov 20 1M18
9 Hole Men Wed Cm Wed, 18 Nov 20 1M9
The Masters Mon, 16 Nov 20 1A18
COSSIE CLUB ADJUNC Sun, 15 Nov 20 5A18
Mens Shootout 2020 Sat, 14 Nov 20 26M18
Monthly Medal Finals (Stroke play Rules) Sat, 14 Nov 20 1M18
Saturday Men's Haggle (Stroke play Rules) Sat, 14 Nov 20 1M18
Vet Ladies Thu, 12 Nov 20 1W18
9H MEN - Wed, 11 Nov 20 25M9
VET Electic Wed, 11 Nov 20 33M18
STABLEFORD-7th Len Murphy- Central Motor Wed, 11 Nov 20 9M18
Cavaliers Wed, 11 Nov 20 1M18
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 10 Nov 20 1W18
Matamata Group Sun, 8 Nov 20 2M18
Vets Ray Trainor Cup - Stableford Sun, 8 Nov 20 1M18
Mens Shootout 2020 Sat, 7 Nov 20 25M18
Inwood Group Sat, 7 Nov 20 2M18
Matamata Group Sat, 7 Nov 20 1M18
Mike Alexander Trophy Sat, 7 Nov 20 2M18
VET MEN Div 1 Fri, 6 Nov 20 5M18
VET MEN Div 4 Fri, 6 Nov 20 4M18
VET MEN Div 2 Fri, 6 Nov 20 4M18
VET MEN Div 5 Fri, 6 Nov 20 4M18
VET LADIES Div 1 Fri, 6 Nov 20 4W18
VET MEN Div 3 Fri, 6 Nov 20 4M18
Friday Happy chappies Fri, 6 Nov 20 1M9
VET MEN 9 HOLE Fri, 6 Nov 20 4M9
VET LADIES Div 2 Fri, 6 Nov 20 4W18
VET 9 HOLE LADIES Fri, 6 Nov 20 4W9
VET MEN 9 HOLE Thu, 5 Nov 20 3M9
VET 9 HOLE LADIES Thu, 5 Nov 20 3W9
VET LADIES Div 1 Thu, 5 Nov 20 3W18
VET MEN Div 5 Thu, 5 Nov 20 3M18
VET LADIES Div 2 Thu, 5 Nov 20 3W18
VET MEN Div 3 Thu, 5 Nov 20 3M18
Inwood Group Thu, 5 Nov 20 1M18
VET MEN Div 2 Thu, 5 Nov 20 3M18
VET MEN Div 4 Thu, 5 Nov 20 3M18
VET MEN Div 1 Thu, 5 Nov 20 4M18
VET MEN STABLEFORD Wed, 4 Nov 20 1M18
Diehards Wed, 4 Nov 20 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 4 Nov 20 1M18
9 Hole Men Wed, 4 Nov 20 1M9
VET WOMEN STABLEFORD Wed, 4 Nov 20 1W18
VET LADIES Div 1 Tue, 3 Nov 20 2W18
VET MEN Div 1 Tue, 3 Nov 20 2M18