Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
Sat Men Free Play Stableford Sat, 19 Aug 17 1M18
Saturday Ladies Stableford Multi Round Sat, 19 Aug 17 4W18
CNI VETS INTER CLUB Fri, 18 Aug 17 1A18
9 Hole Men Winter Stableford (Multi Round) Fri, 18 Aug 17 17M9
Margaret Bolton Riley Stableford Thu, 17 Aug 17 1W18
Cavaliers Wed, 16 Aug 17 1M18
VET MEN CENTRAL MOTOR GROUP MID WINTER TOURNAMENT Wed, 16 Aug 17 1M18
9 Hole Men Winter Stableford (Multi Round) Wed, 16 Aug 17 16M9
2017 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 16 Aug 17 23M18
Mens 9Hole Wed, 16 Aug 17 1M9
TL Eclectic Tue, 15 Aug 17 14W18
TL Pairs BB Nett (Choose Partner) Tue, 15 Aug 17 1W18
W9 PUTTING MULTI Mon, 14 Aug 17 5W9
Captains Trophy Stableford Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
LGU Sat Ladies (NETT) Sat, 12 Aug 17 6W18
9 Hole Men Winter Stableford (Multi Round) Fri, 11 Aug 17 15M9
Vet Ladies Hidden Holes Stableford Thu, 10 Aug 17 1W18
Cavaliers Wed, 9 Aug 17 1M18
2017 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 9 Aug 17 22M18
9 Hole Men Winter Stableford (Multi Round) Wed, 9 Aug 17 14M9
VET MEN LEN MURPHY STABLEFORD Wed, 9 Aug 17 5M18
TL Muti LGU Tue, 8 Aug 17 6W18
W9 STABLEFORD MULTI Mon, 7 Aug 17 4W9
W9 LGU MULTI Mon, 7 Aug 17 4W9
Mens Centennial Shootout + net eagle Sat, 5 Aug 17 7M18
Net Eagles TEST Sat, 5 Aug 17 1M18
Centennial Cup South African Stableford (pairs) Sat, 5 Aug 17 1M18
Saturday Ladies Nett Multi Round Sat, 5 Aug 17 4W18
Mid Winter Pairs 4somes Fri, 4 Aug 17 1W18
Vet Ladies Nett Tauhara Thu, 3 Aug 17 1W18
Mid Winter Pairs Best Ball Stableford Thu, 3 Aug 17 1W18
9 Hole Men Winter Stableford (Multi Round) Wed, 2 Aug 17 13M9
VET MEN NETT MEDAL Wed, 2 Aug 17 1M18
Cavaliers Wed, 2 Aug 17 1M18
2017 Vet Men Eclectic Wed, 2 Aug 17 21M18
TL Multi Putting Tue, 1 Aug 17 4W18
TL Eclectic Tue, 1 Aug 17 13W18
T L Multi Nett Tue, 1 Aug 17 4W18
TL Dorothy Barling (Nett) Tue, 1 Aug 17 1W18
July
W9 STROKEPLAY MULTI Mon, 31 Jul 17 5W9
W9 PUTTING MULTI Mon, 31 Jul 17 4W9
Saturday Ladies Stableford Multi Round Sat, 29 Jul 17 3W18
Saturday Ladies Nett Multi Round Sat, 29 Jul 17 3W18
Rest of Field Stableford + net eagles Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
SAT LADIES DOROTHY BARLING TROPHY NETT Sat, 29 Jul 17 1W18
Sat Ladies Multi Putting Sat, 29 Jul 17 4W18
Sat Ladies Eclectic Sat, 29 Jul 17 11W18
Mens Centennial Shootout + net eagle Sat, 29 Jul 17 6M18
9 Hole Men Winter Stableford (Multi Round) Fri, 28 Jul 17 12M9
Vet Ladies Sheila Sherriff Putting Thu, 27 Jul 17 1W18