Tournament Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
July
Mid Week Ladies Nett #3 Putting #2 Tue, 7 Jul 20 1W18
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 6 Jul 20 15W9
9 Hole Ladies Nett # 2 Putting # 2 Mon, 6 Jul 20 1W9
Sat Men: Stab, Twos, Net eagles, Hidden holes Sat, 4 Jul 20 1M18
SATURDAY LADIES - LGU Sat, 4 Jul 20 5W18
SATURDAY LADIES - NETT Sat, 4 Jul 20 3W18
men 9 hole Fri, 3 Jul 20 1M9
VW - ECLECTICS Thu, 2 Jul 20 21W18
Cavaliers Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M18
9H MEN - WINTER TROPHY Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M9
9H MEN - ECLECTIC Wed, 1 Jul 20 14M9
STABLEFORD - Ray Trainor Cup Wed, 1 Jul 20 1M18
June
Foursomes Cup-Nett Tue, 30 Jun 20 1W18
WEEKDAY ECLECTIC Tue, 30 Jun 20 10W18
9H WOMEN -STABLEFORD #2 putting #1 Mon, 29 Jun 20 3W9
Sat Men Comp: Stab, twos, net eagles, Tappenden Trophy rd 3 Sat, 27 Jun 20 1M18
9 hole men Fri, 26 Jun 20 1M9
Vet Ladies Shiela Sherriff Putting Round #2 Thu, 25 Jun 20 1W18
VW - ECLECTICS Thu, 25 Jun 20 20W18
STABLEFORD - vet men - yellow tees Wed, 24 Jun 20 1M18
STABLEFORD - vet men Wed, 24 Jun 20 1M18
9 Hole Men Wed, 24 Jun 20 1M9
Cavaliers Wed, 24 Jun 20 1M18
WEEKDAY LADIES - STABLEFORD Tue, 23 Jun 20 4W18
WEEKDAY ECLECTIC Tue, 23 Jun 20 9W18
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 22 Jun 20 14W9
9H WOMEN -STABLEFORD #2 putting #1 Mon, 22 Jun 20 2W9
Saturday Ladies Eclectic Sat, 20 Jun 20 5W18
Sat Men M21 Meats Monthly Medal, net, twos, net eagles Sat, 20 Jun 20 1M18
Vet Ladies Edyth Collins Nett Comp Round 2 Thu, 18 Jun 20 1W18
VW - ECLECTICS Thu, 18 Jun 20 19W18
Vets Trophy Qualifying (handicap match play) Thu, 18 Jun 20 1W18
NET MEDAL - 2nd Barney Peacock Wed, 17 Jun 20 1M18
9 Hole Men Wed, 17 Jun 20 1M9
NET MEDAL -2nd BARNEY PEACOCK Wed, 17 Jun 20 2M18
Cavaliers Wed, 17 Jun 20 1M18
NETT 2 PUTTING 1 Tue, 16 Jun 20 3W18
WEEKDAY LADIES - LGU Tue, 16 Jun 20 5W18
9H WOMEN - LGU Mon, 15 Jun 20 4W9
9 Hole Women Eclectic Mon, 15 Jun 20 13W9
9H WOMEN - MULTI NETT Mon, 15 Jun 20 3W9
Sat Men: Stab, twos, net eagles. Sat, 13 Jun 20 1M18
SATURDAY LADIES - STABLEFORD Sat, 13 Jun 20 4W18
9 Hole Men Fri, 12 Jun 20 1M9
VW - ECLECTICS Thu, 11 Jun 20 18W18
Vet Ladies Team Event- Best 3 of 4 Stableford Thu, 11 Jun 20 1W18
Vet Ladies Margaret Bolton-Riley Stableford Round 2 Thu, 11 Jun 20 1W18
9 Hole Men Wed, 10 Jun 20 1M9
STABLEFORD-4th Len Murphy- Central Motor Wed, 10 Jun 20 4M18
VET Electic Wed, 10 Jun 20 19M18