Tournament Results

Competition Date Round
October
Saturday Ladies Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Proshop Open Comp Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Prem Chand Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Pro shop Open Comp Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Men Fri, 22 Oct 21 1
Combined Pairs Stableford Thu, 21 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Men Stableford Shootout Wed, 20 Oct 21 3
Vet Men Len Murphy - Central Motor Group Wed, 20 Oct 21 8
Cavaliers Wed, 20 Oct 21 1
Choppers Challenge Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Mon, 18 Oct 21 1
Saturday Ladies Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Saturday Men Harcourts Matchplay Sat, 16 Oct 21 3
Saturday Men (Rest of field) Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Happy 9ers Fri, 15 Oct 21 1
Vet Ladies Edith Collins Nett 3 Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 13 Oct 21 28
9 Hole Men Stableford Shootout Wed, 13 Oct 21 2
Vet Men - Barney Peacock Competition Rd 2 Wed, 13 Oct 21 5
Cavaliers Wed, 13 Oct 21 1
Tuesday Ladies Combined Stableford Tue, 12 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Womens Tournament Mon, 11 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Men Open Tournament Mon, 11 Oct 21 1
Saturday Men (Rest of field) Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
Saturday Men Harcourts Matchplay Sat, 9 Oct 21 2
Tauhara Cup Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
happy 9ers Fri, 8 Oct 21 1
Vet Ladies Mixed Vets EBBETTS TAUPO Thu, 7 Oct 21 1
Cavaliers Wed, 6 Oct 21 1
Vets Stableford- Central Motor Group- Midwinter Wed, 6 Oct 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 6 Oct 21 27
9 Hole Men Stableford Shootout Wed, 6 Oct 21 1
Tauhara Cup Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Mon, 4 Oct 21 1
Saturday Men Harcourts Matchplay Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Saturday Men Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Saturday Ladies Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Happy 9ers Fri, 1 Oct 21 1
September
Vet Ladies Best Ball Pairs Thu, 30 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Men Strokeplay Wed, 29 Sep 21 4
Cavaliers Wed, 29 Sep 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 29 Sep 21 26
Vets Stableford M21 MEATS Wed, 29 Sep 21 1
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 27 Sep 21 26
Alexander Windows Sun, 26 Sep 21 1
Saturday Men's Nett Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship - Junior Sat, 25 Sep 21 3
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship Senior & Intermediate Sat, 25 Sep 21 3
Stableford Rd 5 Sat, 25 Sep 21 5
Saturday Ladies vs Tuesday Ladies Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Happy 9ers Fri, 24 Sep 21 1
Miramar Golf Club Thu, 23 Sep 21 1
Vet Ladies Edith Collins # 3 Thu, 23 Sep 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 22 Sep 21 25
CENTRAL MOTOR GROUP winter tournament Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
Cavaliers Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Men Strokeplay Wed, 22 Sep 21 3
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
Tuesday Ladies stableford 5 Tue, 21 Sep 21 5
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 20 Sep 21 25
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Mon, 20 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Silver & Bronze Sun, 19 Sep 21 3
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship - Junior Sun, 19 Sep 21 2
Harcourts Matchplay Qualifying Sun, 19 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Bronze 2 Sun, 19 Sep 21 3
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship Senior & Intermediate Sun, 19 Sep 21 2
Saturday Ladies Nett Sun, 19 Sep 21 3
Men's Club Comp Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship Senior & Intermediate Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Bronze 2 Sat, 18 Sep 21 2
Saturday Ladies Nett Sat, 18 Sep 21 2
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Silver & Bronze Sat, 18 Sep 21 2
Harcourts Strokeplay Championship - Junior Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
happy 9ers Fri, 17 Sep 21 1
Presidents Vs Vice Presidents Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
Vet Men Len Murphy - Central Motor Group Wed, 15 Sep 21 7
VET'S eclectic Wed, 15 Sep 21 24
9 Hole Men Strokeplay Wed, 15 Sep 21 2
Cavaliers Wed, 15 Sep 21 1
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 13 Sep 21 24
Cossie Sun, 12 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Silver & Bronze Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Saturday Ladies Nett Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Harcourts Ladies Strokeplay Bronze 2 Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
happy 9ers Fri, 10 Sep 21 1
Vet Ladies Thu, 9 Sep 21 1
Vets - Par Wed, 8 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Men Strokeplay Wed, 8 Sep 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 8 Sep 21 23
Cavaliers Wed, 8 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Men Pairs Stableford Mon, 6 Sep 21 1
Sat Men Captains Trophy Sat, 4 Sep 21 3
Sat Ladies Tauhara Cup Pairs Sat, 4 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Men Fri, 3 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Men Stokeplay # 2 Wed, 1 Sep 21 1
Cavaliers Wed, 1 Sep 21 1
Vets Stableford Wed, 1 Sep 21 1
August
Tuesday Ladies Tauhara Cup Pairs nett Tue, 31 Aug 21 1
9 Hole Ladies Nett # 5 Mon, 30 Aug 21 1
Sat Men Captains Trophy Sat, 28 Aug 21 2
Sat Men Monthly Medal Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
9 Hole Men Fri, 27 Aug 21 1
Vet Men Vets Trophy # 3 Thu, 26 Aug 21 1
Cavaliers Wed, 25 Aug 21 1
Vets Team Event - stableford - 3 of 4 scores Wed, 25 Aug 21 1
9 Hole Men Strokeplay # 1 Wed, 25 Aug 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 25 Aug 21 22
Memorial Day 18 hole players Sun, 22 Aug 21 1
Memorial Day 9 hole players Sun, 22 Aug 21 1
Sat Ladies Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Sat Men Captains Trophy Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
9 Hole Men Fri, 20 Aug 21 1
Mixed Vets Thu, 19 Aug 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 18 Aug 21 21
Vet Men Winter Tournament Wed, 18 Aug 21 1
Cavaliers Wed, 18 Aug 21 1
CENTRAL MOTOR GROUP - VETS MID WINTER TOURNAMENT Wed, 18 Aug 21 1
9 Hole Men Wed, 18 Aug 21 1
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 17 Aug 21 1
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 16 Aug 21 23
9 Hole Ladies Nett # 4 stableford 4 putting 5 Mon, 16 Aug 21 1
Cossie Sun, 15 Aug 21 1
Sunday Club Comp Sun, 15 Aug 21 1
Eagles Sun, 15 Aug 21 1
Saturday Men Winter Cup Sat, 14 Aug 21 2
Saturday Ladies Nett 5 & Putting 5 Sat, 14 Aug 21 5
CNI Interclub Fri, 13 Aug 21 1
Happy 9ers Fri, 13 Aug 21 1
Vet Ladies Margaret Bolten Riley Stableford # 1 Thu, 12 Aug 21 3
9 Hole Men Wed, 11 Aug 21 1
VET'S eclectic Wed, 11 Aug 21 20
Cavaliers Wed, 11 Aug 21 1
Vet Men Len Murphy - Central Motor Group Wed, 11 Aug 21 6
Nett 5 Putting 5 Tue, 10 Aug 21 5
Mondzays Mon, 9 Aug 21 1
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 9 Aug 21 22
9 Hole Ladies Putting # 5 Stableford # 4 Mon, 9 Aug 21 1
Sunday Club Comp Sun, 8 Aug 21 1
Sat Ladies Dorothy Barling Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Saturday Men Shotgun Start Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Women's Winter Pair's Tournament Fri, 6 Aug 21 2
9 Hole Men Fri, 6 Aug 21 1
Women's Winter Pairs Tournament Fri, 6 Aug 21 1
Women's Winter Pair's Tournament Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
Vet Ladies Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
Cavaliers Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
Vet Men - Barney Peacock Competition Rd 2 Wed, 4 Aug 21 4
9 Hole Men Winter Trophy # 1 Wed, 4 Aug 21 6
VET'S eclectic Wed, 4 Aug 21 19
Tuesday Ladies Dorothy Barling Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 2 Aug 21 21
9 Hole Ladies Putting # 4 Harcourts Strokeplay # 5 Mon, 2 Aug 21 1
Sunday Club Comp Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
July
Sat Men Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Mens Shootout 2021 Sat, 31 Jul 21 19
Happy 9ers Fri, 30 Jul 21 1
Vet Ladies Vets Trophy Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
Cavaliers Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
9 Hole Men Winter Trophy # 1 Wed, 28 Jul 21 5
Vets - Stableford - Game of two halves Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Tuesday Ladies Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
9H Ladies Stableford & Nett #5 Mon, 26 Jul 21 20
Club Sunday 18 Hole Comp Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Sat Ladies Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Sat Men Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Mens Shootout 2021 Sat, 24 Jul 21 18
Happy 9ers Fri, 23 Jul 21 1